Sanitary & Stormwater District Board


  • 5 p.m.
  • Fourth Tuesday of Every Month
  • Hobart City Hall
    Council Chambers, Second Floor
    414 Main Street
    Hobart, IN 46342

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


View the most recent Resolutions of the Sanitary/Stormwater Board

Board Members

  • Robert Fulton, President
  • Jim Mandon, Vice President
  • Phil Gralik, City Engineer, Secretary
  • David Hill, Board Member
  • Joe Broadaway, Board Member

District Staff

  • Mayor Brian Snedecor, District Executive
  • Deborah Longer, Clerk Treasurer
  • Tim Kingsland, MS4 Coordinator
  • Ma Lisa Cox, Sanitary / Storm Water Administrative Assistant